Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Head Teacher

Mr R Hardy


Mrs P Pope

Year 1

Mr M Corlett

Year 2

Miss L Giles

Year 3

Miss C Smith

Year 4 (Deputy Head)

Mrs S Wolfenden

Year 5

Mrs S-J Fawcett

Year 6

Mrs L Rae

Learning Support (SENCo)

Mrs S Wolfenden

Part-time teachers

Mrs J Kelly



Teaching Assistants


Mrs K Edgar
Mrs J Forrester
Mrs J Garstang
Miss C Scott
Mrs S Morton
Mrs S Scaplehorn

Mr D Pickering

Miss L Doran

Office Manager

Mrs G McAllister

Cook-in-Charge (temp)

Mrs A Peet

 Kitchen Staff 

Mrs A Suart
Mrs J Hodgson


Midday  Supervisors


Mrs A Kelly

Mrs H Kennedy

Mrs N Kelly

Mrs R Edgar

Mrs I Huddart

Cleaner in charge

Mrs E Brockbank


Mrs L Gray 

Crossing Patrols

Mrs E Brockbank

Mrs R Edgar